Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Hobbyist Member Jessi x317/Female/Unknown Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 127 Deviations 4,142 Comments 4,005 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Webcam

Donate

LuneDeLaNeige has started a donation pool!
25 / 50
:bulletblue:Yeah I will do everything for some :points: :happybounce: well... almost everything :dummy: :la: :dummy: :bulletblue:

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :iconmaxelgon:
    maxelgon
    Donated Feb 26, 2014, 6:05:53 AM
    5
  • :iconmaxelgon:
    maxelgon
    Donated Feb 26, 2014, 6:05:00 AM
    10
  • :iconmaxelgon:
    maxelgon
    Donated Feb 25, 2014, 11:37:07 AM
    3
  • :iconmaxelgon:
    maxelgon
    Donated Feb 23, 2014, 5:12:31 PM
    5
  • :iconmaxelgon:
    maxelgon
    Donated Feb 17, 2014, 8:25:43 PM
    2

Groups

Activity


Tagged by :iconthefabulousfox:

General Information:
- Full Name: Jessica … (second name: a german poet)
- Public Nickname(s): Jessi (maybe I need some funny nicknames?) ;D
- Friends-Only Nicknames: /
- Age: 17
- Gender: Female
- Acceptable Pronouns: eerrrrr….
- Sexual/Romantic Orientation: Straight
- Relationship Status: Taken
- Spouse/Partner: a really nice guy :heart:
- Date of Birth: Mar 16, 1997
- Astronomical Sign: pisces (fish)
- Chinese Zodiac Sign: Ox
- Birthplace: Germany
- Current Residence: Germany…
- Occupation(s): student (I’m going to make my A-levels this year)  

Appearance:
- Blood Type: … Not sure, guess AB+
- Ethnicity/Ancestry: German
- Height: 5’4 (->so 165cm)
- Weight: a women never says her weight ;)
- Bodily Build: small.. well I do sports so I Think I’m not fat ^^”
- Eye Color: Brown with green around the pupil
- Hair Color: Black (but in the light brunet)
- Skin Tone: tanned (depends in the season)
- Scars/Markings: I have pigment disorder in the form of my astronomical sign – a fish- on my belly ^^


Personality:
 
- General Attitude: Polite and friendly, try to be always happy (ok.. almost always)
- Life’s Aspirations: improve the world a little big
- Favorite Foods: chocolate, fruits… choco fruits ;’D
- Religion: no religion (in school I visit the course of evangelic religion)
- Likes: my friends and family ;)
-Dislikes: Bell Papper  

Relationships:
- Father: I love him . Even he’s sometimes stubborn and hardheaded I know that I can always go to him and ask for help (even if I’d messed things up) :heart:
- Mother: I love her. Same as my father -> They are a great couple! :happybounce:
- Sister: I love my twin sister. She’s also my best friend and can talk with her about anything. We often dispute about nonsense (like siblings do) but I know we’ll never separate! =)

- Brother: I love my big brother! He takes me (us) everwhere I (we) want xD He’s awesome!
-Friends: 
:iconthefabulousfox: :icon96alexchan: … I love them, do I have to list them all?

 - Pets: no pets ._.

I SHALL TAG:


:icon96alexchan: :iconEarth9uake: :icontemeraire-sama:

  • Listening to: Geronimo - Sheppard
  • Eating: choci *.*
  • Drinking: water ^.^
:bulletblue: Well school starts... The last year will be quite hard but I'm sure my classmates and I will get it :happybounce: ^^

:bulletyellow: By the way of variety I do some funny things... More precisely I'll do a game: 
Comment and I tell you... :la:

If I killed you:
[] Watch your back tonight.
[] Aww your so short and adorable!~
[] Course, why wouldn't I?
[] I can't... 
[] Maybe or maybe not- Don't know yet. (lol JK)

If we kissed:

[] This wouldn’t happen.
[] Oh disgusting.
[] Again, again.
[] Kiss you back.
[] Slap/Push you away.
[] Be confused

If you asked me out I’d say:

[] Um no.
[] I’m taken
[] Sure.
[] HOLY ASDFGHJK YESSSSS.

Can we cuddle?:

[] No.
[] Ew.
[] Sure.
[] YES.



Should you re-post this?:

[] Yes. I want to send you one.
[] Yes.
[] No.
~~~
1. What animal/creature/pokemon you remind me of
2. What color I think fits you
3. How I feel about you
4. Insult you
5. My favorite OC of yours
6. What season you remind me of
7. Tell you what food you smell like in my head
8. What i like most about your art
9. Think of a random nickname for you
10. What element you remind me of
11. I'll tell you to put this in your journal without using the words 'tag' or 'dare do it!
  • Listening to: my sister's and brother's voice xD
  • Reading: The Physicists - F. Dürrenmatt
  • Eating: small apple pieces ;D
  • Drinking: water ^.^
Eye, nose, mouth, hands by LuneDeLaNeige
Eye, nose, mouth, hands
Practising :happybounce: 
I take a template.. and yeah that's the result :la:
Welll I've drawn it during the trip to Amsterdam (it was nice *.*) :squee: 
Loading...
New ID by LuneDeLaNeige
New ID
Okay she doesn't really look like me ^^; but I think she's cute :happybounce: (What doesn't mean that I'm cute)
Loading...
oilchalk: Eye by LuneDeLaNeige
oilchalk: Eye
It's my second attempt of drawing with oilchalk but I've watched a video (and can't find it anymore..) ^^;
Hope you like it ;)
Well, the colours aren't that bright in reality... I've edited it a bit :la: (to tell the truth) :happybounce:
Loading...
:bulletblue: Well school starts... The last year will be quite hard but I'm sure my classmates and I will get it :happybounce: ^^

:bulletyellow: By the way of variety I do some funny things... More precisely I'll do a game: 
Comment and I tell you... :la:

If I killed you:
[] Watch your back tonight.
[] Aww your so short and adorable!~
[] Course, why wouldn't I?
[] I can't... 
[] Maybe or maybe not- Don't know yet. (lol JK)

If we kissed:

[] This wouldn’t happen.
[] Oh disgusting.
[] Again, again.
[] Kiss you back.
[] Slap/Push you away.
[] Be confused

If you asked me out I’d say:

[] Um no.
[] I’m taken
[] Sure.
[] HOLY ASDFGHJK YESSSSS.

Can we cuddle?:

[] No.
[] Ew.
[] Sure.
[] YES.



Should you re-post this?:

[] Yes. I want to send you one.
[] Yes.
[] No.
~~~
1. What animal/creature/pokemon you remind me of
2. What color I think fits you
3. How I feel about you
4. Insult you
5. My favorite OC of yours
6. What season you remind me of
7. Tell you what food you smell like in my head
8. What i like most about your art
9. Think of a random nickname for you
10. What element you remind me of
11. I'll tell you to put this in your journal without using the words 'tag' or 'dare do it!
  • Listening to: my sister's and brother's voice xD
  • Reading: The Physicists - F. Dürrenmatt
  • Eating: small apple pieces ;D
  • Drinking: water ^.^

deviantID

LuneDeLaNeige's Profile Picture
LuneDeLaNeige
Jessi x3
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
Hey guys :wave:

Well, I'm just a little girl who trys to understand the world and loves drawing ^.^ (nothing special ;D)

I'm a scientist because I ♥ chemistry and I ♥ the nature
Aaaand I'm an optimist - even my bloodgroup is positive!

Yeah and I love chocolate *.* :iconflyingheartsplz:
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icon1darkjack:
1darkjack Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the llama.
Reply
:iconlunedelaneige:
LuneDeLaNeige Featured By Owner Sep 19, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
don't worry :D
Reply
:iconcloudofchance:
CloudOfChance Featured By Owner Aug 30, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Oho yeah,
thanks many for your sweet Llama >,<\
Reply
:iconlunedelaneige:
LuneDeLaNeige Featured By Owner Aug 30, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
No Problem ;) you are very welcome =) :la:
Reply
:iconcloudofchance:
CloudOfChance Featured By Owner Aug 31, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Yay! >,<\
Reply
:iconlunedelaneige:
LuneDeLaNeige Featured By Owner Sep 19, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
:huggle:
Reply
:iconmikageminori:
MikageMinori Featured By Owner Aug 29, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Tnx for the llama and kind words :heart:
It really appreciate it :D
Reply
:iconlunedelaneige:
LuneDeLaNeige Featured By Owner Aug 30, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
You‘re very welcome :happybounce:
Just true :huggle:
Reply
:iconjadeeybear:
jadeeybear Featured By Owner Aug 29, 2014  New member Student General Artist
Thank you for the kind comment ^^ I love your artwork~!
Reply
:iconlunedelaneige:
LuneDeLaNeige Featured By Owner Sep 19, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
no problem ^^ Thank you very very much *.* :huggle: this means a lot to me =)
Reply
Add a Comment: